Parachinar people have suffered most due to terrorism: Bilawal

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, son of assassinated former Pakistani prime minister Benazir Bhutto, makes a speech to launch his political career during the fifth anniversary of his mother's death, at the Bhutto family mausoleum in Garhi Khuda Bakhsh, near Larkana December December 27, 2012. Benazir Bhutto was killed in a gun and suicide bomb attack after an election rally in the city of Rawalpindi on December 27, 2007, weeks after she returned to Pakistan after years in self-imposed exile. REUTERS/Nadeem Soomro (PAKISTAN - Tags: ANNIVERSARY POLITICS TPX IMAGES OF THE DAY) ORG XMIT: PAK21

The Chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has said that people of Parachinar have suffered the most due to terrorism. Terrorist have targeted innocent men, women and children of Parachinar and PPP is with them in their grief and sorrow.
The PPP leader Kalb-e-Abbas of Parachinar called on PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto at Zardari House Islamabad on Thursday and apprised him of situation in Parachinar. Chairman PPP instructed Kalb-e-Abbas to convey PPP and its leadership’s message to the people of Parachinar that the party is with them and will eliminate the ideology of hate and terror.
A delegation of office bearers of PPP Rawalpindi city, Rawalpindi cantonment and district Rawalpindi also called on Bilawal Bhutto Zardari. PPP President Central Punjab Qamar Zaman Kaira and Information Secretary PPP Chaudhry Manzoor were also present on the occasion.
Talking to the delegation, Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari said that no one will be allowed to rig the next elections and asked them to prepare for the next elections. He said that PPP manifesto is to work for the people of Pakistan.
Party provides jobs to the people when in power which is in fact fulfillment of the promise of Roti, Kapra aur Makan. PPP is a force of poor people from Gilagit to Karachi and represents everyone including women, youth, laborers, students, farmers and minorities.
The delegation included Chaudhry Zaheer, Raja Mansoor, Raja Nazir, Akhtar Shah, Malik Nayyar Nadim, Tauqeer Abbasi, Muhammad Shahid, Shahid Satti, Shahid Bashir, Raja Noor Ilahi, Babar Sultan Jadoon, Jamil Qureshi, Malik Asim Akbar, Sardar Quddus, Agha Saqib Riaz, Raja Irfan Haider, Faisal Shah, Zulfikar Ahsan,.