Arshad Khan appointed new secretary information KP


The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has ordered certain postings and transfers of some senior officers with immediate effect.
According to a notification issued by the establishment department here on Friday, Zakaullah Khattak (PCS BS-20), secretary information and public relation department has been transferred and reported to the established department.
Arshad Khan (PCS BS-20) commissioner Bannu division has been transferred and posted as secretary information and public relations department.
Mattiullah Khan (PAS BS-20) secretary science and technology and information technology department has been transferred and posted commissioner Bannu division, while Muhammad Khalid (PMS BS-20) special secretary E&SE department has replaced him with immediate effect.

Similarly, Mr Abidullah (PAS BS-19), project director computerization of land record board of revenue, has been made special secretary, E&SE department.