ECP unveils by-polls schedule


The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Tuesday announced schedule for by-polls on six National Assembly and 17 provincial assembly seats which would be held on April 21.
The top electoral body issued a notification regarding the election programme for vacant NA and PA seats where reelection will be organised next week.
According to the notification, the by-polls will be held on six NA, 12 Punjab Assembly, 2 KP Assembly, 2 Balochistan Assembly, and one Sindh Assembly seats.