Ghulamabad won the Bacha Khan Cricket Trophy


Falak Sher
Bacha Khan Cricket Trophy was won by Ghulamabad Bari Cham. Haseeb Khan was declared man of the match while Abdullah Khan was declared off the series. ANP provincial leader Ali Khan was the guest of the final. According to the details, Awami National Party last days.
Organization officials of Bari Cham Muhammad Tahir Khan, Rizwan Sher, Shah Jahan Qadir, Chairman Shah Khalid, Imran Hayat, Munir Khan, Inam, Tehsil member Asim Saraf and other workers organized the tournament named after the founding leader of ANP, Abdul Ghaffar Khan, also known as Bacha Khan. Organized in which sixteen teams participated, after a sensational competition in the final round, Ghulamabad defeated Bashirabad and won the Babai Aman Bacha Khan trophy
Imran Manduri. Provincial Leader Ali Khan, Tehsil General Secretary Haji Sabz Ali said that organizing the tournament in the name of Bacha Khan is a good initiative for which Bari Cham appreciates the efforts of the organization because the fields are populated by sports and crimes The field remains deserted. Bacha Khan has given us the philosophy of non-violence which we have to uphold in all circumstances