Govt Jinnah College 3rd Consecutive Victory in Inter College T-20 Ramadan Cup


Government Jinnah College 3rd Consecutive Victory in the Inter College Ramadan T-20 Cup Match after beating Happy Palace Green College by 9 Wickets at Eid Gah Ground Nazimabad. Happy Palace Green College 97/7 in allotted 20 overs. Muhammad Dilawar Malik 47 5×4, Umer Sultan 17. Naeem Gil (sla) 3/11.
Government Jinnah College 109/1 in 12.2 overs. Muhammad Dawood 51 1×4 5×6, Rizwan Khan 40 4×4 1×6. After end of the Match.Cricket Organizer S.A.Faheem and Coach Tahir Mehmood give the Player of the Match Cash award Rs.5000/= to Naeem Gul on this occasion Nawaid Al Amin also present.
In another Match Government Pakistan Shipowners College thrilling 1 wicket victory against Government College Asifabad. Government College Asifabad 87 all out in 15.3 overs. Ishaq 18, Dawood Rizwan 16. Azmat ullah 2/8, Noor Zaman 2/16, Muhammad Sarim 2/16.
Government Pakistan Shipowners College 88/9 in 19.5 overs. Saifullah 15. Azhar Hussain (ob) 4/8, Inam ul Haq 2/25. After the end of the Match Muhammad Tariq Hafeez treasurer RCAK Zone One gives away Player of the Match Cash award of Rs.5000/= to Noor Zaman.on this occasion Arif Waheed, Mohtashim Ali,Afzal Qureshi and Dr Arif Hafeez also present.