PPP President Punjab appoints office-bearers of Rwp Division and Tehsil Pindi Gheb.


RAWALPINDI: President, Pakistan Peoples Party Central Punjab appointed office-bearers of Rawalpindi Division and PPP Tehsil Pindi Gheb with immediate effect. Notifications in this regard were issued from Central Punjab Secretariat by General Secretary PPP Central Punjab Syed Hassan Murtaza. According to notification, Jahangir Mehmood Mirza Advocate has been appointed as Vice President PPP Rawalpindi Division, Muhammad Akhtar Malik Tehsil President and Faisal Munir as General Secretary PPP Tehsil Pindi Gheb District attock had been appointed. APP