Team Aslam Clinched Int’l Musheer Rabbani Memorial 5 A Side Hockey Title


Team Muhammad Aslam won the title of International Musheer Rabbani Memorial 5 A Side Hockey tournament 2023 by defeating Team Abdul Azeem Khan by 2-0 in the final at Mini Astro Turf of KHA Sports Complex on 26th November 2023.
The tournament is being organized by Rabbani Hockey Club in collaboration with Karachi Hockey Association.
6 teams participated in this tournament .The chief guest of the final match was Rameez Ahmed Chowdary Business Head Middle East and a Africa Tech Matter UAE,
Olympian Hanif Khan Along With Amir Akhtar Director Dallas Field Hockey USA Master Manager
Head of the State Oklahoma Distributed medals,Shields and cash prices to the participants and Officials .
Event Coordinator Ausaf Rabbani said This is 3rd Musheer Rabbani Memorial Hockey Tournament in which 70 Players participated, these Types of Events will boost and encourage new Young Players. Soon Will be Organizing this type of Event on Districts Level.
Details of Winners are as under with match details:
Winner: Team Muhammad Aslam.
Runner: Team Abdul Azeem Khan.
3rd Position: Team Munawwar uz Zaman.
Man of the Final Match: Mubashir Atif.
Player of the Tournament: Haris Naseer.
Best Defender Senior: Zafeer Ahmed.
Best Defender Junior: Shahid Balti.
Best Midfielder: Mohsin Nawaz.
Emerging Players: Tanveer Ali & Abdul Sami.
Best Forward: Fakhir Ali & Mubashir Atif.
Top Scorer: Shahzaib Arbab
1st Semifinal ,
Muhammad Aslam beat Abdul Naeem Khan by (3-2)
Goal Scorers
Muhammad Aslam
3 Shahzaib Arbab (6,8,16mins)
Abdul Naeem Khan
1 Fakhir Ali (3mins)
1 Saad Alam (17mins)
Man of the Match Zafeer Ahmed (Muhammad Aslam)
2nd Semifinal ,
Abdul Azeem Khan beat Munawwar Uz Zaman by (1-0)
Goal Scorers
Abdul Azeem Khan
1 Mohsin Nawaz (19mins)
Man of the Match Mohsin Nawaz (Abdul Azeem Khan)
3rd Position Match,
Munawwar Uz Zaman beat Abdul Naeem Khan by (2-1)
Goal Scorers
Munawwar Uz Zaman
1 Daniyal Rashid (12mins)
1 Musab Faizan (18mins)
Abdul Naeem Khan
1 Abdullah Khan (19mins)
Muhammad Aslam beat Abdul Azeem Khan by (2-0)
Goal Scorers
Muhammad Aslam
1 Mubashir Atif (17mins)
1 Shahzaib Arbab (19mins)۔